We held our AGM on Wednesday 24th October 2019.

The following officers were appointed:

  • Chair: Martin Brader
  • Secretary: Cilla Hollman
  • Vice chair: Barbara Arandale
  • Treasurer: Mahala Titterton
  • Executive members: Don Walton, Sheldon Davies

Meetings for the forthcoming year will be held on the 4th Wednesday of each month with the following exceptions (no meetings in July, August, September and December).