The executive is elected at the Annual General Meeting. The current members of the Executive are:

Chair  Martin Brader
Vice Chair Vacant
 Secretary Cilla Holman
Assistant Secretary Barabara Arrandale
 Treasurer Mahala Titterton
Other members of the executive Linda Du-Roe, Don Walton

NB All Derbyshire Governors are automatically members of the Derbyshire Association of School Governors.