We held our AGM on Wednesday 26th October 2016.

The following officers were appointed:

  • Chair: Martin Brader
  • Vice-chair: Barbara Arandale
  • Secretary: Cilla Hollman
  • Treasurer: Mahala Titterton

Meetings for the forthcoming year will be held on the 4th Wednesday of each month with the following exceptions (no meetings in July, August, September and December).